DRAFT REPRESENTATIVES FOR OUTSIDE INTERESTS 2021/2022

Ivybridge Community Association Town Mayor

South Hams CVS Board of Trustees Vacant

Home Start South Hams Cllr Mrs S Hladkij

South Hams Childrens Centres Cllr T Rea & Cllr S Hladkij

Children and Families Cllr L Rea

Ivybridge & District Association of Local Councils Cllr P Dredge

Nominees: Cllr R Jago

Devon Association of Local Councils Cllr P Dredge

Nominees: Cllr T Rea

Ivybridge Rail Users Group/Rail Interests Cllr L Rea

Parish Paths Partnership Co-ordinator Cllr S Hladkij

Cycling Representative Graham Wilson

Vacant

Ivybridge Chamber of Trade Nominees:

Cllr Jago & Cllr L Rea

PL21 Cllr T Lannin

IEAG Vacant

Ivybridge Caring Cllr A Khong

Dementia Friendly Community Cllr Mrs A Laity

Health/Beacon PPG Cllr T Rea

Police and Crime Commissioner Cllr Advocate Cllr P Dredge

Ivybridge RBL Cllr R Wilson

Youth Projects Cllr R Wilson

Snow Wardens/Emergency Committee Parks Ranger (part time)

Honorary Tree Warden Cllr Mrs S Hladkij

Harford Parish Vacant

Local Representatives on Groups organised by the Town Council

Police Liaison Town Mayor & Cllr P Dredge

Butterpark project group Cllr A Laity

Cllr A Laity Nominee: Cllr T Rea

Town Centre developments Nominees: Cllr T Rea, Cllr R Jago

& Cllr Bowden

Ivybridge Climate Action Working Group Cllr T Lannin

+1?